Chapter Awards

Member of the Year Award

The St Louis ARMA Chapter recognizes one RIM professional each year with the Chapter Member of the Year Award. The award is open to all Chapter members in good standing. St Louis ARMA Chapter members are encouraged to submit nominations. The award recipient will be selected based on his or her contributions to the field of records and information management during the current program year. Criteria include, but are not limited to: speaking or taking an active role in any RIM events, participatory roles in RIM-affiliated task forces and teams, promotion of RIM to audiences outside the Chapter, and participation in the St Louis ARMA Chapter. The recipient is recognized at the St Louis ARMA Chapter’s Annual Business Meeting in June and during ARMA International’s Awards Recognition at the Annual Conference & Expo in October each year. 


2017 Chapter Awards

Russ Cottle- Chapter Member of the Year (St. Louis)
Kelly Long - New Member of the Year (St. Louis) 
Traci Winnon - President's Award (St. Louis)
Brian Praechter - President's Award (St. Louis) 
Traci Winnon- Chapter Leader of the Year (St. Louis)
Jordan Lawrence - Vendor of the Year (St. Louis)

2016 International Chapter Awards

St. Louis Chapter - Chapter Merit Award - Bronze Level (ARMA International Conference)
St. Louis Chapter - Chapter Membership Recruitment Award (ARMA International Conference)

2016 Chapter Awards

Robert W. McKee - Chapter Member of the Year (St. Louis) 
Denise Gonzales - President's Award (St. Louis) 
Traci Winnon - President's Award (St. Louis)
Denise Gonzales - Chapter Leader of the Year (St. Louis)

2015 Chapter Awards

Cintas - Chapter Vendor of the Year (St. Louis) 
Traci Winnon - Chapter Member of the Year (St. Louis) 
Pam Schneithorst - Chapter Leader of the Year (St. Louis)

2014 Chapter Awards

Chris Hoffman - Chapter Leader of the Year (St. Louis) 
Jordan McKee - Chapter Member of the Year (St. Louis) 
Chris Caplinger - President's Award (St. Louis)

2013 Chapter Awards

Jeanette Zinkgraf - Chapter Member of the Year (St. Louis
Harold Whitaker - Chapter Leader of the Year (St. Louis) 
Linda Neiter - New Member of the Year (St. Louis) 
Knowledgelake - Vendor Member of the Year (St. Louis)Denise Gonzales - Wolff Brown Meritorious Service Award (St. Louis)

2013 President's Award recipients

Deborah Dotson - President's Award (St. Louis)
Denise Gonzales - President's Award (St. Louis)
Christopher Hoffman - President's Award (St. Louis)
Pam Schneithost - President's Award (St. Louis)
Diane Vaclavik - President's Award (St. Louis)
Harold Whitaker - President's Award (St. Louis)

2012 Chapter Awards

Bettie Moore - Chapter Member of the Year (St. Louis) 
Audrey Newcomer - Chapter Leader of the Year (St. Louis)
The File Room - Vendor of the Year (St. Louis)
Robert McKee -Wolff Brown Meritorious Service Award (St. Louis)
Deb Dotson - President's Award (St. Louis)

2011 International Chapter Awards

Rita Grant - Chapter Member of the Year (ARMA International Conference)
Diane Vaclavik - Chapter Leader of the Year (ARMA International Conference)
St. Louis Chapter - Chapter Recruitment Award (ARMA International Conference)

2011 Regional Chapter Award

St. Louis Chapter - 2010-2011 Region Communication Award

2011 Chapter Awards

Rita Grant - Chapter Member of the Year (St. Louis)
The Goldstein Group, LLC - Vendor of the Year (St. Louis)
Diane Vaclavik - Wolff Brown Meritorious Service Award (St. Louis)
Diane Vaclavik - President's Award (St. Louis)