Board of Directors

President
Rita Grant
The File Room
e-mail: president@armastl.org

Chairman of the Board
Chris Hoffman
Husch Blackwell LLP
e-mail: chairman@armastl.org

Vice President
Kelly M Long
The File Room
e-mail: vp@armastl.org

Education & Research Director
William D. Adams, II
Thompson Coburn LLP
e-mail: education@armastl.org

Secretary
Rhonda Galaske
Centene Corporation
e-mail: secretary@armastl.org

Treasurer
Denise Ann Gonzales
Virbac Animal Health

Communications Director
Traci Winnon
Husch Blackwell LLP
e-mail: communications@armastl.org

Membership Director
Kelly M Long
The File Room
e-mail: vp@armastl.org

Awards Nominating Committee
Jordan L McKee
Husch Blackwell
e-mail: awards@armastl.org

Webmaster
Brian Praechter
Jordan Lawrence
e-mail: webmaster@armastl.org